Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CES 2021: The BEST and WORST of CES final day – Livestream

January 13 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

It’s the final day of this year’s Consumer Electronics Show. Join us Wednesday, Jan. 13, at 7:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. UK time for the best laptops, the best smart home tech and a roundup of all of CNET’s top picks from the show. We’ll also rundown the worst products of CES! Check out more from CES 2021 https://www.cnet.com/ces/

Details

Date:
January 13
Time:
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category: