Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Midsummer Scream

August 1 @ 2:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Afraid of missing out on the annual Midsummer Scream? No worries, you can be there in spirit! LA’s annual celebration of Halloween in summer goes virtual for 2020.

The daylong telethon celebrates all things Halloween, while raising money to support those impacted financially by the current pandemic.

The livestream features presentations and talks with the creators of favorite Halloween attractions and films, visits to horror inspired locations, and assorted surprises.

Alongside Midsummer Scream’s full slate of programming for Halloween and horror fans, [email protected] runs a full line up of seminars and educational talks for themed entertainment professionals and anyone looking to work in haunted attractions.

“There In Spirit: Midsummer Scream” can be streamed for free on Facebook, YouTube, and Periscope.

11am – 7pm Pacific
1pm – 9pm Central
2pm – 10pm Eastern

WEBSITE

Details

Date:
August 1
Time:
2:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Event Category: